Stay Connected:facebooktwitteryoutubemyspace

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player


Taye is proud to have become associated with some of the world's most prestigious dealers as Authorized Taye Snare Centers. Please contact or visit any of the Taye Snare Centers listed below to determine the instruments that are best suited for your artistic endeavors.

Engineered to provide optimum cut, articulation, and warmth, Taye offers a plethora of snare drums in various woods and metals, in a variety of sizes, complementing any musical application. Several models are available with 14-ply Sugar Maple hoops, adding to the depth and timbre of the drums. All drums incorporate many patented features exclusive only to Taye.

Click here to browse all of our snare drums.



Subscribe to our YouTube channel here!

Snare Center: Location: Phone: Email: Website:
24/7 Drums Winchester, MA 781-218-3350 247drums@gmail.com www.247drums.com
3rd Avenue Drum Shop Tallahassee, FL 850-222-7625 3rdavenuedrumshop@gmail.com N/A
Alto Music Middletown, NY 845-692-6922 drums@altomusic.com www.altomusic.com
American Music Guam Tamuming, Guam 671-647-6895 greg@amguam.com www.amguam.com
BackBeats Drum & Backline Salt Lake City, UT 801-274-8400 sales@backbeats.com www.backbeats.com
B&G Music Inc. Belleville, IL 618-233-1581 bgmusic@bgmusicemail.com www.bgmusicweb.com
Bentley's Drum Shop Fresno, CA 559-222-5011 info@bentleysdrumshop.com www.bentleysdrumshop.com
Bill Cairo's Drum House Redford, MI 313-531-6100 thedrumhouse@mich.com billcairosdrumhouse.com
Boomer's Music Columbia, TN 931-486-0358 info@boomersmusic.net www.boomersmusic.net
Buddy Roger's Music Cincinnati, OH 800-536-2263 customerserv@buddyrogers.com www.buddyrogers.com
Buffalo Drum Outlet Depew, NY 716-684-0082 pmbdo934@aol.com www.buffalodrumoutlet.com
Chicago Music Exchange Chicago, IL 888-686-7872 info@chicagomusicexchange.com www.chicagomusicexchange.com
Columbus Pro Percussion Columbus, OH 800-775-7372 mail@columbuspercussion.com www.columbuspercussion.com
Discount Music of Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL 904-730-7111 discountmusic@comcast.net www.discountmusicofjax.com
Donn Bennett Drum Shop Bellevue, WA 425-747-6145 Donndrum@bennettdrums.com www.bennettdrums.com
Drum Center of Lexington Lexington, KY 800-341-3786 drumcenterlex@insightbb.com www.drumcenteroflexington.com
Drum Center of Portsmouth Portsmouth, NH 603-319-8109 info@drumcenternh.com drumcenternh.com
DrummersOnly Drum Shop Port St. Lucie, FL 772-337-4002 stix@drummersonly.net www.drummersonly.net
Drummer Super Store Clarksville, IN 866-687-4203 info@drummersuperstore.com www.drummersuperstore.com
Drums on Sale Hagerstown, MD 301-733-3786 chris@drumsonsale.com www.drumsonsale.com
Earthshaking Music Atlanta, GA 404-577-0707 See Website www.earthshakingmusic.com
Edrick Drums Plymouth Meeting, PA 610-505-4331 edrickdrums@yahoo.com N/A
Ellis Drum Shop Saint Paul, MN 651-603-0848 info@ellisdrumshop.com www.ellisdrumshop.com
Fork's Drum Closet Nashville, TN 800-553-6757 sales@forksdrumcloset.com forksdrumcloset.com
Fred Pierce Studio Drum Shop St. Louis, MO 314-423-7137 fpstudiodrum@sbcglobal.net www.fpstudiodrum.com
Gelb Music Redwood City, CA 650-365-8878 See Website www.gelbmusic.com
Grandma's Music and Sound Albequrque, NM 505-292-0341 drums@grandmas.com www.grandmas.com
Hazelshould Studio City, CA 216-577-7552 info@hazelshould.com www.hazelshould.com
Jeff Ryder Drum Shop Austin, TX 512-371-1550 jeffryderdrumshop@gmail.com www.jeffryderdrumshop.com
Just Drums Midlothian, VA 866-950-3786 info1@justdrumsonline.com www.justdrumsonline.com
Just Drums Toronto, Canada 800-565-6676 Dave@JustDrums.com www.justdrums.com
Long Island Drum Center (Orig.) Plainview, NY 516-694-5432 sales@lidrum.com www.lidrum.com
Memphis Drum Shop Memphis, TN 888-276-2331 sales@memphisdrumshop.com www.memphisdrumshop.com
Mom's Music Louisville, KY 502-897-3304 ryan@momsmusic.com www.momsmusic.com
Musicians Exchange Van Buren, AR 479-474-7927 bpage@mynewroads.com N/A
Musique Gagnes Quebec, QC 418-525-8601 info@musiquegagne.com musiquegagne.com
Ohio Drumworks Canton, OH 330-212-5471 info@ohiodrumworks.com www.ohiodrumworks.com
Paradiddles Drum Shop Plantation, FL 954-840-7685 info@paradiddlesdrumshop.com www.paradiddlesdrumshop.com
Percussion Center Houston, TX 713-468-9100 info@percussiononline.com www.percussioncenteronline.com
Philly Drums Philadelphia, PA 484-213-8918 al@phillydrums.com www.phillydrums.com
Portland Percussion Portland, ME 207-775-2230 portlandpercussion@portlandpercussion.com www.portlandpercussion.com
Professional Drum Shop Hollywood, CA 323-469-6285 info@prodrumshop.com www.prodrumshop.com
Rainbow Guitars Tucson, AZ 520-325-3376 clayr@rainbowguitars.com www.rainbowguitars.com
Ray Fransen's Drum Center Kenner, LA 504-466-8442 Frank@rayfransensdrumcenter.com www.rayfransensdrumcenter.com
Revival Drum Shop Portland, OR 503-719-6533 info@revivaldrumshop.com www.revivaldrumshop.com
Rockin Robin Guitars Houston, TX 713-529-5442 rockinrobintx@aol.com www.rockinrobinguitars.com
Rupp's Drums Denver, CO 1-888-756-5777 rupps@ruppsdrums.com www.ruppsdrums.com
Scott's Drum Center Lafayette, LA 337-984-3786 brad@scottsdrumcenter.com www.scottsdrumcenter.com
Show Drummer LLC Manchester, CT 860-647-8887 Gus@showdrummer.com www.showdrummer.com
Snare Drum Studio Tampa, FL 888-958-2403 help@snaredrumstudio.com www.snaredrumstudio.com
Starcraft Drumz Hayward, CA 510-688-4702 starcraftdrumz@sbcglobal.net eBay Store
Steve Maxwell Vintage and Custom Drums Naperville, IL 630-778-8060 vintagedrums@aol.com www.maxwelldrums.com
Steve Maxwell Vintage and Custom Drums NewYork, NY 212-730-8138 jessmaxwelldrums@gmail.com www.maxwelldrums.com
Sticks in Time Lancaster, OH 740-689-3786 stixintime@yahoo.com www.stixintime.com
Tempo Trend Victoria, BC 250-384-2111 tempo@islandnet.com www.tempotrend.ca
The Drum Circuit San Luis Obisbo, CA 805-543-0338 See Website www.drumcircuit.com
The Drum Shop North Shore Beverly, MA 978-810-9377 info@thedrumshopns.com www.thedrumshopns.com
The Village Drum and Music North Scituate, RI 401-764-0990 anthonydefusco@cox.net www.thevillagedrumandmusic.com
TJ's Drum & Percussion Fall River, MA 508-673-9100 N/A N/A
Vic's Drum Shop Chicago, IL 312-770-1200 vic@vicsdrumshop.com www.vicsdrumshop.com
Washington Music Center Wheaton, MD 301-946-8808 sales@chucklevins.com www.wmcworld.com
Wilson Music Elk City, OK 580-225-1996 chaseddy@swbell.net N/A

facebook twitter youtube myspace © 2013 Taye Drums. All Rights Reserved.